Services Departments Government

County Administration

The County Administrator's Office works with the Board of County Commissioners to facilitate effective and quality service delivery in all County programs. The County Administrator serves as the Chief Executive Officer of the County and is responsible for providing overall direction to County Departments and programs consistent with policy established by the Board of County Commissioners.

Share this page

Public Services Building

Contact Us

Public Services Building
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 655-8581

Email Us