Clackamas County Home | Site Navigation

School Excise Tax Information

The State of Oregon passed Senate Bill 1036 allowing school districts to impose a construction excise tax effective May 2007.

School District Excise Tax Informational Handout (PDF)

School District Contacts

  • Canby School District
    1130 S Ivy
    Canby, OR 97013
    Mary Knigge, Director of Finance
    kniggem@canby.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-266-0020
  • Centennial School District
    18135 SE Brooklyn St
    Portland, Or 97236
    Rick Larson
    Director of Business & Operations
    rick_larson@centennial.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-760-7990
  • Estacada School District
    255 NE 6th Ave.
    Estacada, Or 97023
    Donna Cancio,
    Business Manager
    canciod@estacada.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-630-6871
  • Gladstone School District
    17789 Webster Road
    Gladstone, OR 97027-1498
    John Kinden, Director of
    Finance & Operations
    kindenj@gladstone.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-650-2576
  • Gresham-Barlow School District
    1331 NW Eastman Pkwy
    Gresham, OR 97030
    Jerry Jones
    Chief Financial Officer
    jerry-jones@gbsd.gresham.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-618-2446
  • Lake Oswego School District
    PO Box 70
    Lake Oswego Oregon 97034
    Stuart Ketzler
    Executive Director of Finance
    Phone: 503- 534-2000
  • Molalla River School District
    412 S Sweigle Ave.
    PO Box 188
    Molalla, OR  97038
    Rick Gill, Business Manager
    busmgr@molallariv.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-829-2359 ext. 229
  • Newberg School District
    714 E 64th St.
    Newberg, OR  97132
    Paula Radich, Ed.D., Superintendent
    radichp@newberg.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-554-5042
  • North Clackamas School District
    12451 SE Fuller Rd.
    Milwaukie,  OR  97222
    Ron Stewart, Assistant
    Superintendent, Operations
    stewartro@nclack.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-353-6071
  • Oregon City School District
    1417 12th Street
    (PO Box 2110)
    Oregon City, OR  97045
    Ted Thonstad, Director of Operations
    ted.thonstad@orecity.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-785-8421
    FAX: 503-657-2492
  • Oregon Trail School District
    36525 SE Industrial Way
    PO Box 547
    Sandy, OR 97055
    Timothy Belanger, Director,
    Business & Support Services
    belanger@ortrail.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-668-5541
    FAX:  503-668-9322
  • Riverdale School District
    11733 SW Breyman Ave.
    Portland, OR 97219
    Phone:  503-636-8611
  • Sherwood Schools
    23295 SW Main St.
    Sherwood, OR 97140
    Wayne Lowry, Director of
    Finance & Operations
    wlowry@sherwood.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-625-8104
  • Silver Falls School District
    802 Schlador St
    Silverton, Or 97381
    Craig Roessler
    Superintendent
    roessler_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-873-5303
  • Tigard-Tualatin School District
    6960 SW Sandburg St.
    Tigard, OR 97223
    Bonita Maplethorpe,
    Chief Financial Officer
    bmaplethorpe@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Phone:  503-431-4016
  • West Linn-Wilsonville School District
    PO Box 35
    West Linn, OR  97068
    Bill Knowles, Business Manager
    knowlesb@wlwv.k12.or.us
    Phone: 503-673-7000

Content provided by Building

Similar topics: building