Alert!Alert: Information about the 36 Pit Fire near Estacada or call 503-630-7712.
Services Departments Government

EDC Members

Executive Committee

Jason Lehne, Chair
Business Breakthroughs International
Area Represented: Clackamas
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Consultant
Email: jason.lehne@metiscoaching.com
Wk: (503) 683-3430

Kenneth McClintock, Vice Chair
Edward Jones
Area Represented: Gladstone
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Finance
Email: ken.mcclintock@edwardjones.com
Wk: (503) 653-0802

Conrad Johnson, Immediate Past Chair
Wells Fargo
Area Represented: Clackamas
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Finance
Email: conrad.j.johnson@wellsfargo.com
Wk: (503) 620-8551

Bill Avison
Avison Lumber Co.
Area Represented: Molalla
Industry Represented: Wood Products Manufacturing
Email: bill@avison.com
Wk: (503) 829-9001

Robert Campbell
Small Business Development Center
Area Represented: Milwaukie
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services – Consultant
Email: rcampbell@clackamas.edu
Wk: (503) 594-0733

EDC Members

Matt Butts
Group Mackenzie
Area Represented: West Linn
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Architect/Design
Email: mwbutts@gmail.com
Wk: (503) 224-9560

Gavin Carpenter
Sequential Pacific Biodiesel
Area Represented: Milwaukie Industry
Represented: Manufacturing
Email: gavinc@sqpbiodiesel.com
Wk: (503) 954-2154

Ross Connor
Ross Connor Real Estate
Area Represented: Milwaukie
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Real Estate
Email: ross@rc-re.com
Wk: (503) 753-9543

Danny Crossman
Successful Business Management, LLC Area Represented: West Linn
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services - Consultant
Email: danny@sbmco.biz
Wk: (503) 305-8351

Kenneth Everett
MAP, Inc.
Area Represented: Colton
Industry Represented: Nurseries and Greenhouses
Email: ken@mapforesters.com
Wk: (503) 655-5524

Archie Ewers
Portland General Electric
Area Represented: Oregon City
Industry Represented: Utilities
Email: archie.ewers@pgn.com
Wk: (503) 464-7890

Richard Goddard
Portland General Electric
Area Represented: Wilsonville
Industry Represented: Utilities
Email: richard.goddard@pgn.com
Wk: (503)464-8061

Jon Gramenz
Clackamas Federal Credit Union
Area Represented: Oregon City
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services – Finance
Email: jong@clackamasfcu.org
Wk: (503) 496-3535

Bennett Johnson
Fearless, Inc.
Area Represented: Estacada
Industry Represented: Food and Beverage Processing - Brewery
Email: bg@fearless1.com
Wk: (503) 630-2337, (503) 807-6550

Kevin Klupenger
Ornamental Nursery
Area Represented: Wilsonville
Industry Represented: Nurseries & Greenhouses
Email: kklupenger@advancedornamentals.com
Wk: (503) 633-2833

Cheryl McGinnis
Clackamas River Basin Council
Area Represented: Gladstone Industry
Represented: Environmental
Email: cheryl@clackamasriver.org
Wk: (503) 558-0550

Jerry Simnitt
Nursery Owner
Area Represented: Canby
Industry Represented: Nurseries & Greenhouses
Email: jerrysimnitt@gmail.com
Wk: (503) 266-9640

Tammy Stempel
Adapt Engineering, Inc.
Area Represented: Gladstone
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services – Green Building
Email: tammy.stempel@adaptengr.com
Wk: (503) 892-2346

Gordon Young
Vector Control District
Area Represented: Oregon City
Industry Represented: Environmental
Email: Gordon.rognod49@gmail.com
Wk: (503) 351-6465

Liaisons

Lita Colligan
Oregon Institute of Technology
Area Represented: Wilsonville Industry
Represented: Education
Email: lita.colligan@oit.edu
Wk: (503) 821-1247

Tammy Marquez-Oldham
Portland Community College
Small Business Development Center
Area Represented: Portland
Industry Represented: Professional Business Services – Consultant/Export Resource
Email: tammy.marquez@pcc.edu
Wk: (971) 722-5094

Kim Parker
Workforce Investment Council of Clackamas County
Area Represented: Clackamas
Industry Represented: Workforce
Email: kim.parker@wicco.org
Wk: (503) 657-1729

Business and Economic Development Team

150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City OR 97045
Main Line: 503-742-4249
Fax: 503-742-4349

Catherine Comer
Manager
Email: ccomer@clackamas.us
Wk: (503) 742-4303

Cindy Hagen
Coordinator
Email: cindyhag@clackamas.us
Wk: (503) 742-4328

Jamie Johnk
Coordinator
Email: jamiejoh@clackamas.us
Wk: (503) 742-4413

Teresa Sears
Administrative Assistant
Email: tsears@clackamas.us
Wk: (503) 742-4329

January 23, 2013

Share this page

Development Services Building

Contact Us

Development Services Building
150 Beavercreek Rd.
Oregon City, OR 97045
map

503-742-4BIZ (4249)

Email Us