Services Departments Government

C4 Member List

Jurisdiction/Entity Voting member
Clackamas County Jim Bernard, Chair
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
Clackamas County Paul Savas, Commission Chair
Canby Brian Hodson, Mayor
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
CPOs Laurie Swanson, Molalla CPO
Executive Committee Member
Estacada Sean Drinkwine, Mayor
Fire Districts Mathew Silva, Director (Estacada Fire District)
Executive Committee Member
Gladstone Tammy Stempel, Mayor
Hamlets John Meyer, Hamlet of Mulino
Happy Valley Markley Drake, Councilor
Johnson City Vacant
Lake Oswego Jeff Gudman, Councilor
Executive Committee Member
Milwaukie Mark Gamba, Mayor
Molalla Jimmy Thompson, Mayor
Oregon City Dan Holladay, Mayor
Portland Vacant
Rivergrove Heather Kibbey, Mayor
Sandy Carl Exner, Councilor
Sanitary Districts Nancy Gibson, Director - Oak Lodge Water Services District
Executive Committee Member
Tualatin Nancy Grimes, Councilor
Villages Vacant
Water Districts Hugh Kalani, Treasurer - Clackamas River Water
West Linn Brenda Perry, Council President
Wilsonville Tim Knapp, Mayor

Ex officio members

MPAC Citizen Rep. Betty Dominguez
Metro Council Carlotta Collette, Metro Councilor
Port of Portland Emerald Bogue, Port of Portland
Rural Transit Julie Wehling, Transit Director - City of Canby
Urban Transit Dwight Brashear, Director - SMART

Share this page

Clackamas County Coordinating Committee

Public Services Building

Contact Us

Public Services Building
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045