Services Departments Government

Aurora-Butteville-Barlow CPO Meeting Minutes

Nov. 29, 2016

Attending: Chris Warren, Diane Adams, Ken Ivey, Bernice Ivey, Stan Kovakis, Karen Hawkin, Jeff Hammond, Camille Hammond, Ginger Bennett & Steve Sanders.

Minutes from the Nov. 23, 2015 meeting were read by those who attended that meeting, and were approved.

Ken Ivey, Chair ABB-CPO: No introductions were needed, since there were no new people.

Share this page

Public Services Building

Community Involvement

Phone number 503-655-8751
Address 2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045