Services Departments Government

Traffic Safety Commission

The Traffic Safety Commission (TSC) is made up of 12 adults and one or more high school students.  The TSC focuses on projects and programs in the following areas:

Meetings and Members

The Traffic Safety Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month in the Development Services Building Room 301, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.



April 4 agenda minutes
March 7 agenda minutes
Feb. 7 agenda minutes


Dec. 6 agenda minutes
Nov. 1 agenda minutes
Oct. 4 agenda minutes
Sept. 6 agenda minutes
Aug. 2 agenda minutes
June 7 agenda minutes
April 5 agenda minutes
March 1 agenda minutes
Feb. 1 agenda minutes


Standard Operating Procedures


Member City Zip Code
Steve Adams Milwaukie 97267
Brian Burke Oregon City 97045
Jessica Harris Oregon City 97045
Brian Hitchcock Happy Valley 97086
Bob Karl West Linn 97068
Christopher Larsen West Linn 97068
Robert Ludwick Happy Valley 97086
Nathan McCarty Estacada 97023
James Rough Wilsonville 97070
Kate Stinson Oregon City 97045
Carol Vonderheit Clackamas 97015
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 97222
Christian Snuffin Staff
Laura Kitts Staff


Share this page

Development Services Building

Transportation Engineering

Phone number 503-742-4691
Address 150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Hours M-Th: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
F: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Report a Road Concern