Services Departments Government

HIPAA Privacy Managers

HIPAA Privacy Officer
Laurel Butman
lbutman@clackamas.us

Behavioral Health*
Meghan Tamargo
mtarmago@clackamas.us

Clerk 
Anita Humphreys
ahumphreys@clackamas.us

County Counsel
Kathleen Rastetter
kathleenras@clackamas.us

Finance
David Bodway
dbodway@clackamas.us

Health Centers/School based HC*
Heather Okey
hokey@clackamas.us

Human Resources
Kristi Durham
kdurham@clackamas.us

Internal Audit       
Brian Nava
bnava@clackamas.us

Jail          
Lt. Steve Hohnesee
stevehoh@clackamas.us

Public Health*
Erika Zoller
ezoller@clackamas.us

Social Services*
Teresa Christopherson
teresachr@clackamas.us

Technology Services
Terry Voorhis
tvoorhis@clackamas.us

* A division of Health, Housing and Human Services.

Share this page

Public Services Building

Contact us