Services Departments Government

Planning Commission

Public invited to comment on proposed projects for 2018-19 long-range planning work program by 5 p.m., Monday, March 26, or at Planning Commission meeting at 6:30 p.m., Monday, March 26, in the Development Services Building, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) to advise the BCC on land use applications and issues.  The Planning Commission provides recommendations to the BCC in accordance with the requirements of State law, the Clackamas County Comprehensive Plan, Zoning & Development Ordinance, and Clackamas County Code.  Planning Commission hearings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Development Services Building Auditorium at 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.  For more information, contact Darcy Renhard at 503-742-4545. 


April 23

April 9

March 26

March 12
agenda packet

Feb. 26
agenda planning commission video

Feb. 12– cancelled

Jan. 22
agenda minutes

Jan. 8


Dec. 25– cancelled

Dec. 11
agenda packet

Nov. 27– cancelled

Nov. 13– cancelled

Oct. 23– cancelled

Oct. 9
Z0373-17-CP, Z0374-17-Z staff report

Sept. 25– cancelled

Sept. 11

Aug. 28– cancelled

Aug. 14– cancelled

July 24
agenda minutes

July 10
agenda minutes
ZDO-267 staff report

Z0115-17 audio
ZDO267 audio

June 26

June 12
agenda packet minutes

May 22

May 8 – cancelled

April 24 – cancelled

April 10 – cancelled

March 27 – cancelled

March 13 – cancelled

Planning Commission Members-2018

John Drentlaw,
Lake Oswego 4/30/18
Brian Pasko
Boring 4/30/19
Christine Drazan Oregon City 4/30/21
Mark Fitz Damascus 4/30/19
John Gray Oak Grove 4/30/18
Gail Holmes West Linn 4/30/21
Thomas Peterson Clackamas 4/30/20
Mary Phillips Oregon City 4/30/21
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 4/30/20

Share this page

Development Services Building

Planning and Zoning Division

Phone number 503-742-4500
M–F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Address 150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Hours M–Th: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
F: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.