Services Departments Government

From: Tracy Moreland, Clackamas County Public and Government Affairs, 503-655-8520 12-19-14

Clackamas County

Media and Interested Parties

Clackamas County will hold swearing-in ceremony for newly-elected officials Jan. 5

A swearing-in ceremony for newly-elected officials in Clackamas County will be held Monday, Jan. 5, 2015 at 5:30 p.m. in Room 409 of the Public Services Building, 2051 Kaen Road, Oregon City.

Four elected officeholders will attend the ceremony and publicly take the Oath of Office, which will be administered by presiding Circuit Court Judge Robert D. Herndon. They are: County Commissioner Jim Bernard, County Commissioner Paul Savas, County Treasurer Shari Anderson and County Clerk Sherry Hall.

The ceremony will air live on the Clackamas County Government Channel.

For more information, contact Tracy Moreland at 503-655-8520 or


Share this page