Services Departments Government

Contact Us

Information
Clackamas County Surveyor's Office
150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-742-4475
Ray Griffin, County Surveyor
CGriffin2@clackamas.us
503-742-4499
Administrative Team  
  Debbie Fuller, Office Manager
  debbieful@clackamas.us
503-742-4492
  Lorea Olsen, Administrative Assistant
  lolsen@clackamas.us
503-742-4487
  Michelle Salo, Office Specialist 2
  msalo@clackamas.us
503-742-4478
  Tara Thoreson, Office Specialist I
  taratho@clackamas.us
503-742-4477
Records of Survey  
  Mike Wright, Survey Tech 3
  mikewri@clackamas.us
503-807-4039
Development Review  
  Teeg MacKai, Land Surveyor
  dmackai@clackamas.us
503-742-4490
  Terry Martinson, Land Surveyor
  terrymar@clackamas.us
503-742-4486
  Wayne Olson, Land Surveyor
  wayneols@clackamas.us
503-742-4488
Public Land Corner  
  Mike Hoge, Land Surveyor
  mikehoge@clackamas.us
503-702-5518
  Marvin Lovlein, Land Surveyor
  mlovlein@clackamas.us
503-894-4939
  Greg Radinovich, Land Surveyor
  gregrad@clackamas.us
503-880-0941
  Gavin Reiter, Survey Tech 3
  greiter@clackamas.us
971-930-7133

Share this page

Development Services Building

Contact Us

Clackamas County Surveyor
150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
map

503-742-4475

surveyor@clackamas.us

Office Hours:
M to F: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Lobby Hours:
M to Th: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
F: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Appointments:
M to F: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.