Services Departments Government

Contact Us

Chief Information Officer / Director David Cummings
Chief Technology Officer / Deputy Director Dave DeVore
Office Support Stephanie Cry
Amy Keller, Temp
Casi Potter
Applications Services
Manager Eric Bohard
County Wide Applications Dan Zeazas, Lead
Eric Laufer
Steve Meier
Jim Moore
Felipe Morales
Andrea Morrill, Temp
Amber Myers
GIS Ken Wheeler
Jim Lugosi
Jon McDowell
Kelly Neumeier
Database Mike Marvin, Lead
Jeff Goodpastor
Department Applications Dan Gering, Tourism
Yiu-Tak Chiu, H3S
Terry Voorhis, H3S
Technical Services
Manager Chris Fricke
Systems Administration Joan Reynolds
Frank Berry
Julio Cabrera
Chris Hovanic
Greg Johnson
Call Center Marilyn Dailey, Lead
Michael Conner
Tim Monser
Wayne Montee
Cecil Brown
Kevin Galusha
Richard McCord
Sterling Fischer
McKenna Stephens
Andrew Shaver
Technical Support Interns
Operations Les Eschweiler, Lead
Technical Learning Center
Manager Ron Sandner
Telecom and Security Bill Graham
Rodney Kraft
Colleen McNally
Patrick Ramirez
Network Alan Hammond, Lead
Mike Davidson
Stafford Rau
Aaron Tomlinson
CBX Duke Dexter, Lead
Scott Brown
Aaron Tomlinson
ERP Services
Manager Katie Starrett
PeopleSoft Lynn Gates, Lead
Mark Garlington
Charles Kohler
Special Projects / MFR Christopher Hawkins

Share this page

Technology Services

Phone number 503-655-8322
Address 121 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
Hours Monday to Thursday
7 a.m to 6 p.m.