If you are having an emergency, call 9-1-1. If you aren’t sure, call Non-Emergency at 503-655-8211.

C-COM Staff

Administrative Team | Operations Team | Technical Team

Mission, vision and values

Clackamas County 9-1-1 provides superior public safety dispatch services in a skilled, expedient and respectful manner to the citizens and agencies we serve. With a commitment to excellence and through continuing education and improved technology, we help save lives, protect property and proudly know we make a difference.

SERVICE – RESPECT – TRUST – UNDERSTANDING

Administrative team

The Administrative Team is responsible for maintaining C-COM's budget, human resources, and records.

The Director, in conjunction with staff, develops the budget, which is approved both by C-COM's Member Board and the Clackamas County Board of County Commissioners.

Cheryl Bledsoe
Director
503-723-4875
cbledsoe@clackamas.us
Megan Neece
Executive Assistant
503-655-8370
mneece@clackamas.us
Jodi Eichler
Office Specialist (audio records)
503-722-6641
jodie@clackamas.us

Operations team

The Operations Team is responsible for implementing the agency's polices and procedures related to emergency and non-emergency call taking and dispatching.

Operations includes emergency and non-emergency call taking, fire dispatching, and law dispatching and all elements of those positions, essentially the core services of the agency.

Tony Collins
Operations Manager
503-655-8882
acollins@clackamas.us
Tina Burgess
Operations Supervisor
503-655-8222
tburgess@clackamas.us
Jodi Edmeier
Operations Supervisor
503-655-8655
jodiedm@clackamas.us
Jeremy Hipes
Operations Supervisor
503-655-8220
jhipes@clackamas.us
Lindsey Nicholson
Training and Quality Assurance Coordinator (TQAC)
503-722-6576
lnicholson@clackamas.us
Beth Spreadborough
Operations Supervisor
503-723-4832
bspreadborough@clackamas.us

Technical team

The Technical Team is responsible for maintenance and preventive maintenance of the C-COM facility, radio, telephone, and computer equipment. The team also coordinates with various contractors to ensure equipment that provides the vital link to the public and public safety responders functions properly.

Toni Sexton
Technical Manager
503-722-6708
tsexton@clackamas.us
Fawn Brenner
Technical Coordinator
503-655-8246
fbrenner@clackamas.us
Josh McGloghlon 
Technical Coordinator
503-655-8306
jmcgloghlon@clackamas.us
Scott Miller
Technical Coordinator
503-655-8358
smiller2@clackamas.us
Michael Smith 
Regional Project Coordinator
503-655-8236
msmith@clackamas.us