C-COM Staff

Mission, vision and values

Clackamas County 9-1-1 provides superior public safety dispatch services in a skilled, expedient and respectful manner to the citizens and agencies we serve. With a commitment to excellence and through continuing education and improved technology, we help save lives, protect property and proudly know we make a difference.

SERVICE – RESPECT – TRUST – UNDERSTANDING

Operations Team

The Operations Team is responsible for implementing the agency's polices and procedures related to emergency and non-emergency call taking and dispatching.

Operations includes emergency and non-emergency call taking, fire dispatching, and law dispatching and all elements of those positions, essentially the core services of the agency.

Tony Collins
Operations Manager
acollins@clackamas.us
Tina Burgess
Operations Supervisor
tburgess@clackamas.us
Jodi Edmeier
Operations Supervisor
jodiedm@clackamas.us
Jeremy Hipes
Operations Supervisor
jhipes@clackamas.us
Lindsey Nicholson
Training and Quality Assurance Coordinator (TQAC)
lnicholson@clackamas.us
Beth Spreadborough
Operations Supervisor
bspreadborough@clackamas.us

Administrative Team

The Administrative Team is responsible for maintaining C-COM's budget, human resources, and records.

The Director, in conjunction with staff, develops the budget, which is approved both by C-COM's Member Board and the Clackamas County Board of County Commissioners.

Cheryl Bledsoe
Director
cbledsoe@clackamas.us
Megan Neece
Executive Assistant
mneece@clackamas.us
Jodi Eichler
Office Specialist (audio records)
jodie@clackamas.us

Technical Team

The Technical Team is responsible for maintenance and preventive maintenance of the C-COM facility, radio, telephone, and computer equipment. The team also coordinates with various contractors to ensure equipment that provides the vital link to the public and public safety responders functions properly.

Toni Sexton
Technical Manager
tsexton@clackamas.us
Fawn Brenner
Technical Coordinator
fbrenner@clackamas.us
Josh McGloghlon 
Technical Coordinator
jmcgloghlon@clackamas.us
Scott Miller
Technical Coordinator
smiller2@clackamas.us
Michael Smith 
Regional Project Coordinator
msmith@clackamas.us