Human Resources: Contact Us

Call us

Main number: 503-655-8459
Fax number: 503-742-5468
TTY line: 503-657-4544

Email us

jobs@clackamas.us

Visit us

Public Service Building (PSB)
Human Resources - 3rd Floor - Suite 310
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045 map

Office hours

Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Fridays and holidays

Employment verification

Email Payroll at finance-payroll@clackamas.us

Contact our staff

Trish Bafus
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst, Lead
503-742-5482
trishabaf@clackamas.us
Erin Braman
Human Resources - HR Specialist (C&C)
503-655-8271
ebraman@clackamas.us
Missy Breland
Human Resources – Admin Team
503-742-5464
mbreland@clackamas.us
James Callahan
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5493
jcallahan@clackamas.us
Sherryl Childers
Human Resources - HR Analyst, Lead
503-742-8235
schilders@clackamas.us
Tamra Dickinson
Benefits – Benefits & Wellness Program Coordinator
503-742-5486
tamradic@clackamas.us
Erica Diebel
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5461
ediebel@clackamas.us
Kristi Durham
Benefits – Benefits & Wellness Mgr
503-742-5470
kdurham@clackamas.us
Joann Goodsell
Risk - HR Specialist
503-742-5480
joanngoo@clackamas.us
Christi Hardy
Benefits – Benefits & Wellness Assistant
503-742-5463
chardy@clackamas.us
E.D. Barnett-Herro
Human Resources - HR Analyst, Lead
503-742-5465
ebarnettherro@clackamas.us
Billie Hurley
Benefits - HR Analyst
503-742-5479
billiehur@clackamas.us
Le Huynh
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Analyst
503-742-5450
lhuynh@clackamas.us
Jennifer Joslin-Brown
Human Resources – HR Analyst
503-742-5471
jbrown1@clackamas.us
Char Kasch-McIntyre
Human Resources – Admin Team/Recruitment
503-742-5481
charlenekas@clackamas.us
Erin Knapp
Human Resources – HR Program Coordinator
503-742-5492
eknapp@clackamas.us
Larry Lancaster
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst
503-742-4618
llancaster@clackamas.us
Elizabeth Leighton
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Analyst
503-655-8744
elizabethlei@clackamas.us
Kim Lignore
Human Resources – Workforce Planning & Development Mgr
503-655-8797
klignore@clackamas.us
Christie Long
Benefits – HR Assistant
503-742-5469
christielon@clackamas.us
Eric Machado
Risk/Benefits- Risk Mgr
503-655-8576
emachado@clackamas.us
Evelyn Minor-Lawrence
Human Resources Director
503-655-8812
elawrence2@clackamas.us
Jason Morrill
Benefits - HR Analyst
503-742-5472
jmorrill@clackamas.us
Angelica Neidiger
Human Resources – HR Assistant
503-655-8253
aneidiger@clackamas.us
Aileen Nguyen
Human Resources – HR Specialist
503-742-5474
anguyen@clackamas.us
Heather Pedersen
Human Resources - Compensation Mgr
503-742-5484
heatherped@clackamas.us
JJ Peters
Human Resources – Recruitment & Selection Mgr
503-742-5485
jeripet@clackamas.us
Teresa Pouppirt
Benefits - Integrated Disability Analyst
503-742-5477
teresapou@clackamas.us
Michelle Raethke
Risk – HR Specialist
503-655-8354
mraethke@clackamas.us
Shari Riedman
Workforce Planning Coordinator
503-655-8577
sharirie@clackamas.us
Eric Sarha
Human Resources – Deputy Director & Employee Relations Mgr
503-655-8292
esarha@clackamas.us
Nina Smith
Human Resources - HR Analyst (C&C)
503-742-8459
nsmith2@clackamas.us
Tricia Jones
Workers Compensation Analyst
503-655-8252
tjones@clackamas.us
Alise Tingen
Risk – Administrative Support
503-742-5498
alisetingen@clackamas.us
Marta Trinidad
Human Resources – Executive Assistant
503-655-8272
mtrinidad@clackamas.us
Jeremy Tovey
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst
503-742-5475
jtovey@clackamas.us
Victoria Vysotskiy
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5489
vvysotskiy@clackamas.us
Krista Weatherford
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Manager
503-655-8276
kristaw@clackamas.us
Lindsay White
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5466
lindsaywhi@clackamas.us
Karen Willson
Benefits – HR Analyst
503-742-5473
kwillson@clackamas.us
Shelley Yoakum
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5483
syoakum2@clackamas.us

Phone:503-655-8459
Fax:503-742-5468
Email:jobs@clackamas.us

2051 Kaen Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

⚠ Visit our Service Hours page for the latest information about office hours.
We also encourage you to call before visiting any county office.

For employment verification:
finance-payroll@clackamas.us