Human Resources: who to call

HR phone number: 503-655-8459
Fax number: 503-742-5468
TTY line: 503-657-4544

Email us

jobs@clackamas.us

Visit us

Public Service Building (PSB)
Human Resources - 3rd Floor - Suite 310
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045 map

Office hours

Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Fridays and holidays

Employment verification

Email Payroll at finance-payroll@clackamas.us

Contact our staff

Evelyn Minor-Lawrence
Human Resources Director
503-655-8812
elawrence2@clackamas.us
Trish Bafus
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst, Lead
503-742-5482
trishabaf@clackamas.us
Erin Braman
Human Resources - HR Specialist (C&C)
503-655-8271
ebraman@clackamas.us
Missy Breland
Human Resources – Admin Team
503-742-5464
mbreland@clackamas.us
James Callahan
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5493
jcallahan@clackamas.us
Sherryl Childers
Human Resources - HR Analyst, Lead
503-742-8235
schilders@clackamas.us
Erica Diebel
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5461
ediebel@clackamas.us
Kristi Durham
Benefits – Benefits & Wellness Mgr
503-742-5470
kdurham@clackamas.us
Joann Goodsell
Risk - HR Specialist
503-742-5480
joanngoo@clackamas.us
Christi Hardy
Benefits - Benefits & Wellness Specialist
503-742-5463
chardy@clackamas.us
E.D. Barnett-Herro
Human Resources - HR Analyst, Lead
503-742-5465
ebarnettherro@clackamas.us
Billie Hurley
Benefits - HR Specialist
503-742-5479
billiehur@clackamas.us
Le Huynh
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Manager
503-742-5450
lhuynh@clackamas.us
Jennifer Justus
Human Resources - HR Analyst - C & C
503-742-5487
jjustus@clackamas.us
Char Kasch-McIntyre
Human Resources – Admin Team/Recruitment
503-742-5481
charlenekas@clackamas.us
Erin Knapp
Human Resources – HR Program Coordinator
503-742-5492
eknapp@clackamas.us
Angelica Larson
Human Resources – HR Assistant
503-655-8253
aneidiger@clackamas.us
Elizabeth Leighton
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Analyst
503-655-8744
elizabethlei@clackamas.us
Kim Lignore
Human Resources – Workforce Planning & Development Mgr
503-655-8797
klignore@clackamas.us
Christie Long
Benefits - HR Specialist
503-742-5469
christielon@clackamas.us
Eric Machado
Risk/Benefits- Risk Mgr
503-655-8576
emachado@clackamas.us
Danielle Mische'
Human Resources - HR Analyst - C & C
503-655-8268
dmische@clackamas.us
Jason Morrill
Benefits - HR Specialist
503-742-5472
jmorrill@clackamas.us
Emrys Morris
Human Resources - HR Business Systems Analyst - WDM
503-742-5450
emorris@clackamas.us
Jackie Nerski
Human Resources - Executive Assistant
503-655-8272
jackiener@clackamas.us
Aileen Nguyen
Human Resources – HR Specialist
503-742-5474
anguyen@clackamas.us
Kellen Norwood
Human Resources - HR Analyst - Employee/Labor Relations
503-655-8203
knorwood@clackamas.us
Heather Pedersen
Human Resources - Compensation Mgr
503-742-5484
heatherped@clackamas.us
Michelle Raethke
Risk – HR Specialist
503-655-8354
mraethke@clackamas.us
Shari Riedman
Workforce Planning Coordinator
503-655-8577
sharirie@clackamas.us
Eric Sarha
Human Resources – Deputy Director & Employee Relations Mgr
503-655-8292
esarha@clackamas.us
Nina Smith
Human Resources - HR Analyst (C&C)
503-742-8459
nsmith2@clackamas.us
Tricia Jones
Workers Compensation Analyst
503-655-8252
tjones@clackamas.us
Larry Lancaster
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst
503-742-5475
llancaster@clackamas.us
Victoria Vysotskiy
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5489
vvysotskiy@clackamas.us
Lindsay White
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5466
lindsaywhi@clackamas.us
Shelley Yoakum
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5483
syoakum2@clackamas.us

Phone:503-655-8459
Fax:503-742-5468
Email:jobs@clackamas.us

2051 Kaen Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

For employment verification:
finance-payroll@clackamas.us