Alert
*** WILDFIRES *** READ MORE

Clackamas County Fair Board

During this ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, the Clackamas County Fair Board will hold their meetings virtually.

If guests would like to attend please email tylern@ccfairevents.com for Zoom information.

PUBLIC NOTICE

Clackamas County Fair Board

In accordance with ORS 192.640 and its subsections the Fair Board monthly meeting scheduled for Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 has been changed to Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020.

During the ongoing pandemic, the Fair Board will meet digitally.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please Contact the CCFEC Office at 503-266-1136 for details.

The Fair Board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:30 p.m. in Horning Hall. Board meetings are open to the public, and anyone wishing to participate is encouraged to do so. If you wish to speak at a board meeting, please contact the Event Center Director in writing at least one week before the scheduled meeting. The meeting location is accessible to persons with disabilities. Requests for an interpreter for the hearing impaired or for other accommodations for persons with disabilities should be made at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. Submit requests to the Clackamas County Fairgrounds and Event Center office at 503-266-1136.

If you would like to contact a Board Member, please call the Event Center Office.

Clackamas County Fair Board Meetings

Name of View
Fair Board

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Members
Department Staff
Ted Kunze
Fair Board President
Gary Linton
Vice President
Raeline Kammeyer
Secretary
Matt Bunch
Director
Greg Parker
Director
Shirley Byrne
Director
Lauren Humphreys
Director