Clackamas County Fair Board

During this ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, the Clackamas County Fair Board will hold their meetings virtually.

If guests would like to attend please email tylern@ccfairevents.com for Zoom information.

County Fair Board Opening

This board has one opening, each of which carries a 3-year term. Members serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of County Commissioners while acting as the policy-making body of the Clackamas County Fairgrounds and Event Center. See more information.

The Fair Board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:30 p.m. in Horning Hall. Board meetings are open to the public, and anyone wishing to participate is encouraged to do so. If you wish to speak at a board meeting, please contact the Event Center Director in writing at least one week before the scheduled meeting. The meeting location is accessible to persons with disabilities. Requests for an interpreter for the hearing impaired or for other accommodations for persons with disabilities should be made at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. Submit requests to the Clackamas County Fairgrounds and Event Center office at 503-266-1136.

If you would like to contact a Board Member, please call the Event Center Office.

Clackamas County Fair Board Meetings

Name of View
Fair Board

Thursday, February 11, 2021

4:30 pm
The Clackamas County Fair Board will hold an Executive Session Per ORS 192.660(2)(a) to consider the employment of a public officer, employee, staff member or individual agent.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

4:30 pm
The Clackamas County Fair Board will hold an Executive Session Per ORS 192.660(2)(a) to consider the employment of a public officer, employee, staff member or individual agent.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Members
Department Staff
Gary Linton
President
Matt Bunch
Vice President
Raeline Kammeyer
Secretary
Shirley Byrne
Director
Lauren Humphreys
Director
Ted Kunze
Director
Dan Sandberg
Director