Hamlet of Beavercreek

Meeting times and location

All Hamlet of Beavercreek meetings are held at the Beavercreek Grange Hall, 22041 S Kamrath Road (map). All meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are on the fourth Wednesday of every month.

Contact us

Email: info@beavercreek.org
Phone: 503-632-8370
Address: P.O. Box 587, Beavercreek, Oregon 97004

Board of Directors

Formed: Sept. 2006
Population: 6400

Documents

Some meetings have been audio recorded. To request meeting audio, contact Clackamas County Public & Government Affairs at 503-655-8751.

Map

Bylaws

Thursday, June 21, 2018

7:00 pm
June 21, 2018 Hamlet of Beavercreek meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

For more information please visit:
www.beavercreek.org
Hamlet of Beavercreek Facebook