Contact Us

Administration

Chief Information Officer / Director David Cummings
davidcu@clackamas.us
Chief Technology Officer / Deputy Director Dave DeVore
daviddev@clackamas.us
Office Support Stephanie Cry
scry@clackamas.us
Amy Keller, Temp
akeller2@clackamas.us
Casi Potter
cpotter@clackamas.us

Applications Services

Manager Eric Bohard
ericboh@clackamas.us
County Wide Applications Dan Zeazas Lead
danzea@clackamas.us
Eric Laufer
ericlau@clackamas.us
Steve Meier
smeier@clackamas.us
Jim Moore
jamesmoo@clackamas.us
Felipe Morales
felipemor@clackamas.us
Andrea Morrill
amorrill@clackamas.us
Amber Myers
ambermye@clackamas.us

Communications

Manager Ron Sandner
ronaldsan@clackamas.us
Telecom and Security Bill Graham
billgra@clackamas.us
Rodney Kraft
rodneykra@clackamas.us
Colleen McNally
cmcnally@clackamas.us
Patrick Ramirez
pramirez@clackamas.us
Network Alan Hammond
srau@clackamas.us Lead
Mike Davidson
mikedav@clackamas.us
Stafford Rau
srau@clackamas.us
Aaron Tomlinson
atomlinson@clackamas.us
CBX Duke Dexter Lead
ddexter@clackamas.us
Scott Brown
sbrown3@clackamas.us
Aaron Tomlinson
atomlinson@clackamas.us
GIS Ken Wheeler
kenwhe@clackamas.us
Jim Lugosi
jimlug@clackamas.us
Jon McDowell
jonmcd@clackamas.us
Kelly Neumeier
kellyneu@clackamas.us
Database Mike Marvin Lead
michaelmarv@clackamas.us
Jeff Goodpastor
jeffgoo@clackamas.us
Department Applications Dan Gering, Tourism
danielger@clackamas.us
Yiu-Tak Chiu, H3S
ychiu@clackamas.us
Terry Voorhis, H3S
tvoorhis@clackamas.us

ERP Services

Manager Katie Starrett
katiesta@clackamas.us
PeopleSoft Lynn Gates Lead
lynng@clackamas.us
Mark Garlington
markgar@clackamas.us
Charles Kohler
ckohler@clackamas.us
Special Projects / MFR Christopher Hawkins

Technical Services

Manager Chris Fricke
chrisfri@clackamas.us
Systems Administration Joan Reynolds
jreynolds2@clackamas.us
Frank Berry
frankber@clackamas.us
Julio Cabrera
jbabrera@clackamas.us
Chris Hovanic
chrishov@clackamas.us
Greg Johnson
gregjoh@clackamas.us
Call Center Marilyn Dailey Lead
marilyndai@clackamas.us
Michael Conner
mconner@clackamas.us
Tim Monser
timmon@clackamas.us
Wayne Montee
waynemon@clackamas.us
Cecil Brown
cbrown@clackamas.us
Kevin Galusha
kgalusha@clackamas.us
Richard McCord
richardmcc@clackamas.us
Sterling Fischer
sfischer2@clackamas.us
McKenna Stephens
mstephens@clackamas.us
Andrew Shaver
ashaver@clackamas.us
Technical Support interns
Operations Les Eschweiler Lead
lesesc@clackamas.us
Technical Learning Center