Contact Us

Administration

Chief Information Officer / Director David Cummings
davidcu@clackamas.us
Chief Technology Officer / Deputy Director Dave DeVore
daviddev@clackamas.us
Office Support Stephanie Cry
scry@clackamas.us
Amy Keller, Temp
akeller2@clackamas.us
Casi Potter
cpotter@clackamas.us

Applications Services

Manager Eric Bohard
ericboh@clackamas.us
County Wide Applications Dan Zeazas, Lead
danzea@clackamas.us
Eric Laufer
ericlau@clackamas.us
Steve Meier
smeier@clackamas.us
Jim Moore
jamesmoo@clackamas.us
Felipe Morales
felipemor@clackamas.us
Andrea Morrill
amorrill@clackamas.us
Amber Dew
ambermye@clackamas.us

Communications

Manager Ron Sandner
ronaldsan@clackamas.us
Telecom and Security Bill Graham
billgra@clackamas.us
Rodney Kraft
rodneykra@clackamas.us
Colleen McNally
cmcnally@clackamas.us
Patrick Ramirez
pramirez@clackamas.us
Network Alan Hammond, Lead
alanh@clackamas.us
Mike Davidson
mikedav@clackamas.us
Stafford Rau
srau@clackamas.us
Aaron Tomlinson
atomlinson@clackamas.us
CBX Duke Dexter, Lead
ddexter@clackamas.us
Scott Brown
sbrown3@clackamas.us
David Soloos
dsoloos@clackamas.us
Aaron Tomlinson
atomlinson@clackamas.us
GIS Ken Wheeler
kenwhe@clackamas.us
Jim Lugosi
jimlug@clackamas.us
Jon McDowell
jonmcd@clackamas.us
Kelly Neumeier
kellyneu@clackamas.us
Database Mike Marvin, Lead
michaelmarv@clackamas.usMaxine Gibson
mgibson@clackamas.us
Jeff Goodpastor
jeffgoo@clackamas.us
Department Applications Yiu-Tak Chiu, H3S
ychiu@clackamas.us
Terry Voorhis, H3S
tvoorhis@clackamas.us

ERP Services

Manager Katie Starrett
katiesta@clackamas.us
PeopleSoft Lynn Gates, Lead
lynng@clackamas.us
Mark Garlington
markgar@clackamas.us
Alan Redbourn
aredbourn@clackamas.us
Special Projects / MFR Christopher Hawkins

Technical Services

Manager Chris Fricke
chrisfri@clackamas.us
Systems Administration Joan Reynolds
jreynolds2@clackamas.us
Julio Cabrera
jcabrera@clackamas.us
Chris Hovanic
chrishov@clackamas.us
Greg Johnson
gregjoh@clackamas.us
Call Center Marilyn Dailey, Lead
marilyndai@clackamas.us
Tim Monser
timmon@clackamas.us
Wayne Montee
waynemon@clackamas.us
Cecil Brown
cbrown@clackamas.us
Kevin Galusha
kgalusha@clackamas.us
Richard McCord
richardmcc@clackamas.us
Sterling Fischer
sfischer2@clackamas.us
McKenna Stephens
mstephens@clackamas.us
Operations Les Eschweiler, Lead
lesesc@clackamas.us

Phone:503-655-8322
Fax:123-456-7890

121 Library Court Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 7 a.m to 6 p.m.