Contact Community Corrections

Contact the Sheriff's Office.

Parole & Probation
Field Services Office
1024 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045 map
503-655-8603
Fax: 503-650-8942
M-F 8:00-5:00
Closed at 3:00 on the 4th Tuesday of every month
Corrections Center 9000 SE McBrod Ave.
Milwaukie, OR 97222 map
503-655-8262
Women's Center 9200 SE McBrod Ave.
Milwaukie, OR 97222 map
503-722-6000
Transition Center 2219 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
map
503-722-6199
Fax: 503-722-6177

Staff

Captain Malcolm McDonald
Director
503-655-8717
malcolmmcd@clackamas.us

Community Corrections Managers

Brian Imdieke
Residential Center
503-722-6015
brianimd@clackamas.us
Kelly Kuklenski
Field Services
503-655-8739
kellykuk@clackamas.us

Community Corrections Supervisors

Eric Anderson
Transition Center
503-722-6196
ericand@clackamas.us 
Nora Jones
Program Supervisor
503-655-8780
norajon@clackamas.us
Stephanie Tucker
Mental Health Program Supervisor
503-722-6024
stucker@clackamas.us
Trish Elmer
Field Services
503-655-8713
trishelm@clackamas.us
Chris Chandler
Field Services
503-655-8718
cchandler@clackamas.us
Andrew Sherman
Residential
503-722-6017
andrewsherman@clackamas.us
Brent Taylor
Field Services
503-655-8745
brenttay@clackamas.us
Beau Holstad
Field Services
503-723-2986
bholstad@clackamas.us

Victim Services

Shannon Barkley 503-655-8776
sbarkley@clackamas.us

Parole & Probation Officers

Tiffany Abernethy 503-723-2906
tabernethy@clackamas.us
Tony Carley 503-723-2720
acarley@clackamas.us
Megan Chapman 503-655-8736
mchapman@clackamas.us
Rory Churchill 503-722-2784
rchurchill2@clackamas.us
Teresa Clancy 503-655-8277
teresacla@clackamas.us
Danelle Cloyes 503-723-2900
danelleclo@clackamas.us
Danny Cooper 503-655-8352
dannycoo@clackamas.us
Renae Cowan 503-722-6104
renaecow@clackamas.us
Christine Davis 503-722-6009
cdavis@clackamas.us
Meghan Delk 503-722-2726
mdelk@clackamas.us
Amanda Dennis 503-655-8741
adennis2@clackamas.us
Niki Edge 503-655-8772
nikiedg@clackamas.us
Amber Erne 503-722-6071
aerne@clackamas.us
Phyllis Gaidos 503-722-2746
pgaidos@clackamas.us
Ben Geiger 503-655-8733
benjamingei@clackamas.us
Jennifer Graham 503-650-3060
jennifergra@clackamas.us
Kelsey Hafner 503-723-2926
khafner@clackamas.us
Matt Jett 503-655-8731
mjett2@clackamas.us
Steve Kays 503-650-3550
skays@clackamas.us
Khara Kerns 503-655-8275
kkerns@clackamas.us
Erin Loftis 503-722-6287
eloftis@clackamas.us
Greg Myers 503-655-8747
gmyers@clackamas.us
Gretchen Pacheco 503-655-8728
gpacheco@clackamas.us
Merin Paldi 503-655-8328
merinpal@clackamas.us
Melissa Pankratz 503-722-2722
melissapan@clackamas.us
Dawn Penberthy 503-655-8754
dawnpen@clackamas.us
Marne Pringle 503-650-8927
marnepri@clackamas.us
David Rice 503-722-6179
davidric@clackamas.us
Jason Ridgeway 503-723-2927
jridgeway@clackamas.us
Christine Ripley 503-723-2943
cripley@clackamas.us
Susan Shirey 503-655-8774
susanshi@clackamas.us
Jordyn Silva 503-655-8787
jsilva@clackamas.us
Gayle Terjeson 503-655-8790
gayleter@clackamas.us
Tana Titus 503-655-8759
ttitus@clackamas.us
Jason White 503-655-8753
jwhite@clackamas.us
Tyree Wilson 503-655-8786
twilson3@clackamas.us

Phone:503-655-8603
Fax:503-650-8942

1024 Main St. Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Parole & Probation Field Service Office:
Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed at 3 p.m. on the 4th Tuesday of every month.

Clackamas County Corrections Center:
9000 SE McBrod Ave.
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-655-8262

Community Corrections Women's Center:
9200 SE McBrod Ave.
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-722-6000

More contact information

Related Events
Board of County Commissioners, Budget, Sheriff, Community Corrections
-