About Clackamas 9-1-1

The Clackamas County Department of Communications, C-COM, provides 9-1-1 emergency and non-emergency call taking service to the public. C-COM also provides radio dispatch services to 6 law enforcement agencies and 8 fire districts and departments.

9-1-1 Service Area

C-COM answers 9-1-1 calls for all residents of Clackamas County except for residents within the city limits of Lake Oswego, West Linn and Milwaukie, whose 9-1-1 calls are answered by Lake Oswego 9-1-1 (LOCOM).

Dispatch Service Areas

C-COM provides dispatching services for the following agencies:

Law Enforcement Agencies

Fire Districts & Departments