HIPAA Privacy Managers

HIPAA Privacy Officer Kathleen Rastetter
kathleenras@clackamas.us
Behavioral Health* Sally Eliason
BH-QualityManagement@clackamas.us
Clerk Anita Humphreys
ahumphreys@clackamas.us
County Counsel Kathleen Rastetter
kathleenras@clackamas.us
Finance Cyndi Turner
cturner2@clackamas.us
Health Centers/School based HC* Lynne Shoemaker
lshoemaker@clackamas.us
Human Resources Kristi Durham
kdurham@clackamas.us
Internal Audit Brian Nava
bnava@clackamas.us
Jail Lt. Steve Hohnesee
stevehoh@clackamas.us
Public Health* Lynne Shoemaker
lshoemaker@clackamas.us
Social Services* Lynne Shoemaker
lshoemaker@clackamas.us
Technology Services Terry Voorhis
tvoorhis@clackamas.us

* A division of Health, Housing and Human Services.