Committee for Community Involvement

The Committee for Community Involvement (CCI) is a process oriented committee which advises and assists the Board of County Commissioners in developing and implementing community involvement programs and evaluates the process being used for community involvement in land use planning.

The Committee for Community Involvement (CCI) is a community advisory board appointed by the Board of Commissioners. The CCI is responsible for assisting the Clackamas County Board of Commissioners and other appropriate governing bodies with the development of a program that promotes and enhances community involvement in land use planning, assisting in funding and in the implementation of the community involvement program and evaluating the process being used for community involvement.

For more information, contact Public & Government Affairs at 503-655-8751.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:00 pm
June 19, 2018 Committee for Community Involvement Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

6:00 pm

Annual Planning Workshop*
*Unlike most CCI meetings, this is a special planning session not open to the public.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017