Services Departments Government

County Counsel Staff

NAME

OFFICE EXT.

Christina Thacker
cthacker@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 655-8363
Nathan K. Boderman
nboderman@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 655-8364
Scott C. Ciecko
sciecko@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-5390
Mandy Gordon
mgordon@clackamas.us
Administrative Assistant
(503) 655-8619
Alex Gordon
agordon@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-5392
Amanda Keller
akeller@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-4589
Stephen L. Madkour
smadkour@clackamas.us
County Counsel
(503) 742-5391
Anja Mundy
anjamun@clackamas.us
Legal Assistant
(503) 742-5396
Kay Peterson
kpeterson@clackamas.us
Legal Assistant
(503) 742-5395
Kathleen J. Rastetter
kathleenras@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-5398
Chris Storey
chrissto@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-4623
Kimberley Ybarra
kimberleyy@clackamas.us
Staff Attorney
(503) 742-5393

Share this page

Public Services Building

Contact Us

County Counsel
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
map

(503) 655-8362
Fax: 503-742-5397

Email Us