Services Departments Government

WES Annexation Information

A petitioner needs to complete the Annexation Packet (Instructions) for annexing property into a SERVICE DISTRICT. Please review the packet and complete the forms within the packet.

The Annexation Packet is available online and also by calling 503-742-4567. Once you have completed the Annexation Packet return it to our office. The Annexation Packet is filed with Clackamas County Elections. The Elections office requires two checks to accompany boundary change applications, one to Clackamas County for the application fee, and the second to Metro for the "mapping fee"

WES administers three Service Districts:


Frequently Asked Questions

Plan Review Charges & Fees Schedule

Rules & Specifications

Share this page

Water Environment Services

Development Services Building

Contact Us

Water Environment Services
150 Beavercreek Rd. Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 742-4567

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm