Official Ballot Drop Sites

Official Ballot Drop Sites are currently closed in Clackamas County.  Please check back as we will soon be posting locations that will be opened for the next election. 

View all drop sites (with pictures!) on this Google Map: Official Ballot Drop Sites - Clackamas County

View list of all official drop sites in the State of Oregon: All Official Ballot Drop Sites in Oregon by County

*Drive-up ballot drop access

Clackamas County Elections*
1710 Red Soils Ct.
Oregon City, OR 97045

Boring-Clackamas County Bank*
28500 SE Hwy 212
Boring, OR 97009

Canby Civic Building
222 NE 2nd Ave
Canby, OR 97013

Canby - Arnesan Garden*
249 S Sequoia Parkway
Canby, OR 97013

Clackamas CC - Harmony
7738 SE Harmony Rd
Milwaukie, OR 97222

20983 S Hwy 211
Colton, OR 97017

Damascus Square*
19830-20000 SE Hwy 212
Damascus, OR 97089

Estacada City Hall
475 SE Main St
Estacada, OR 97022

Estacada Public Library*
825 NW Wade
Estacada, OR 97022

Gladstone Civic Center   *New location*
18505 Portland Ave
Gladstone, OR 97027

Happy Valley City Hall*
16000 SE Misty Dr
Happy Valley, OR 97086

Happy Valley Library
13793 SE Sieben Park Way
Happy Valley, OR 97086

Hoodland Public Library
24525 E Welches Rd
Welches, OR 97067

Lake Oswego City Hall*
380 A Ave
Lake Oswego, OR 97034 

Lake Oswego-Westlake Park*
14165 Bunick Dr
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Milwaukie City Hall
10722 SE Main St
Milwaukie, OR 97222

Milwaukie Public Safety Building
3200 SE Harrison St
Milwaukie, OR 97222

Molalla Public Library*
201 E 5th Street
Molalla, OR 97038

Oak Lodge Library
16201 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Oregon City - City Hall*
625 Center St
Oregon City, OR 97045

Sandy City Hall
39250 Pioneer Blvd
Sandy, OR 97055 
Back side of City Hall

Sandy Public Library*
38980 Proctor Blvd
Sandy, OR 97055 

West Linn City Hall
22500 Salamo Rd
West Linn, OR 97068 

West Linn Public Library
1595 Burns St
West Linn, OR 97068 

Wilsonville City Hall*
29799 Town Center Loop E
Wilsonville, OR 97070 

Your voted ballot may be dropped off at any official drop site in the state. The Secretary of State’s drop box locator is:


1710 Red Soils Court, Suite 100 Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

⚠ Visit our Service Hours page for the latest information about office hours.
We also encourage you to call before visiting any county office.