Other BCC Meetings

Name of View
Other meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

6:00 pm
In person and via virtual technology

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

3:00 pm
Register for Zoom webinar

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

6:00 pm
In-Person at the BCC Hearing Room and via virtual technology

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Phone:503-655-8581
Email:bcc@clackamas.us

2051 Kaen Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Locations Meetings
Related Events
Board of County Commissioners, Water Environment Services, North Clackamas Parks and Recreation
-
Board of County Commissioners
-
Board of County Commissioners
-
Related News
Community Project, Library, Board of County Commissioners