Services Departments Government

Contact Us

Call us

Main number: 503-655-8459
Fax number:
503-742-5468
TTY line:
503-657-4544

Email us

jobs@clackamas.us

Visit us

Public Service Building (PSB)
Human Resources - 3rd Floor - Suite 310
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045 map

Office hours

Monday–Thursday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Fridays and holidays

Contact our staff

Trish Bafus
trishabaf@clackamas.us
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst, Lead
503-742-5482
Patti Barnes
pbarnes@clackamas.us
Admin Team – HR/Training
503-742-5464
Erin Braman
ebraman@clackamas.us
Human Resources – HR Specialist
503-655-8271
Teri Burtis
tburtis@clackamas.us
Benefits - HR Specialist
503-655-8203
James Callahan
jcallahan@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5493
Sherryl Childers
schilders@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst, Lead
503-742-8235
Tamra Dickinson
tamradic@clackamas.us
Benefits - Wellness Program Coordinator
503-742-5486
Erica Diebel
ediebel@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5461
Dorothy Duncan
dorothyd@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Specialist
503-655-8437
Kristi Durham
kdurham@clackamas.us
Risk/Benefits - Benefits Mgr
503-742-5470
Lisa Elbert
lelbert@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HRIS Analyst
503-742-5450
Joann Goodsell
joanngoo@clackamas.us
Risk – HR Specialist
503-742-5480
E.D. Barnett-Herro
ebarnettherro@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5465
Billie Hurley
billiehur@clackamas.us
Benefits - HR Analyst
503-742-5479
Jennifer Joslin-Brown
jbrown1@clackamas.us
Benefits - HR Analyst
503-742-5471
Char Kasch-McIntyre
charlenekas@clackamas.us
Admin Team - HR/Recruitment
503-742-5481
Erin Knapp
eknapp@clackamas.us
Human Resources - Program Supervisor
503-742-5492
Dwayne Kroening
dwaynek@clackamas.us
Risk/Benefits- Risk Mgr
503-655-8576
Chelsea Lee
clee@clackamas.us 
Human Resources - HR Analyst (C&C)
503-742-5487
Larry Lancaster
llancaster@clackamas.us 
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst
503-742-4618
Elizabeth Leighton
elizabethlei@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HRIS Analyst
503-655-8744
Christie Long
christielon@clackamas.us
Risk - HR Assistant
503-742-5469
Evelyn Minor-Lawrence
elawrence2@clackamas.us
Human Resources Director
503-655-8812
Jason Morrill
jmorrill@clackamas.us
Benefits - HR Analyst
503-742-5472
Angelica Neidiger
aneidiger@clackamas.us
Admin Team - Human Resources
503-655-8459
Jeri Oswalt
jeriosw@clackamas.us
Human Resources - Learning & Development Mgr
503-655-8797
Heather Pedersen
heatherped@clackamas.us
Human Resources - Compensation Mgr
503-742-5484
JJ Peters
jeripet@clackamas.us
Human Resources - Recruitment Mgr
503-742-5485
Teresa Pouppirt
teresapou@clackamas.us
Risk - Integrated Disability Analyst
503-742-5477
Michelle Raethke
mraethke@clackamas.us
Risk/Wellness - Assistant
503-655-8354
Shari Riedman
sharirie@clackamas.us
Workforce Planning Coordinator
503-655-8577
Eric Sarha
esarha@clackamas.us
Human Resources - Assistant Director and Labor & Employee Relations Mgr
503-655-8292
Nina Smith
nsmith2@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst (C&C)
503-742-8459
Patti Snow
psnow@clackamas.us
Risk – Integrated Disability Analyst
503-655-8252
Alise Tingen
alisetingen@clackamas.us
Risk/Benefits - Adminstrative Support
503-742-5473
Marta Trinidad
mtrinidad@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Assistant
503-655-8272 
Jeremy Tovey
jtovey@clackamas.us
Risk - Risk & Loss Control Analyst
503-742-5475 
Victoria Vysotskiy
vvysotskiy@clackamas.us
Human Resources – HR Analyst
503-742-5489
Krista Weatherford
kristaw@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HRIS Mgr
503-655-8276
Lindsay White
lindsaywhi@clackamas.us
Human Resources - HR Analyst
503-742-5466

Share this page

Public Services Building

Contact Us

Human Resources
2051 Kaen Road
Suite 310
Oregon City, OR 97045
map

Main: 503-655-8459
Benefits: 503-655-8550
Fax: 503-742-5468
TTY: 503-657-4544

Monday–Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

jobs@clackamas.us

Employment Verifications
503-742-5438
Fax: 503-742-5401