C4: Clackamas County Coordinating Committee

Main Content

The Clackamas County Coordinating Committee (C4) meets to provide coordination and cooperation between jurisdictions within Clackamas County and to form unified positions on land use and transportation plans. Membership is comprised of elected officials from Clackamas County, cities, representatives from unincorporated communities and representatives from transit, sewer, water and safety districts.

C4 meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:45 p.m. in the Auditorium of the Development Services Building (DSB 115).

Member List

Jurisdiction/entityVoting member
Clackamas CountyPaul Savas, Commissioner   
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
Clackamas CountyBen West, Commissioner
CanbyBrian Hodson, Mayor   
Co-Chair, Executive Committee
CPOsKenny Sernach   
Beavercreek CPO
Executive Committee
EstacadaSean Drinkwine, Mayor
Fire DistrictsMathew Silva, Director (Estacada Fire District)   
Executive Committee
GladstoneMichael Milch, Mayor
HamletsMark Hillyard, Mulino   
Executive Committee
Happy ValleyBrett Sherman, Council President  
Executive Committee
Johnson CityVacant
Lake OswegoJoe Buck, Mayor
MilwaukieRebecca Stavenjord, Councilor
MolallaScott Keyser, Mayor
Oregon CityAdam Marl, Commissioner
RivergroveDoug McLean, Councilor
SandyStan Pulliam, Mayor
Sanitary DistrictsPaul Gornick, Vice President   
Oak Lodge Water Services District   
Executive Committee
TualatinValerie Pratt, Councilor
Water DistrictsSherry French, Clackamas River Water
West LinnRory Bialostosky, Mayor
WilsonvilleJulie Fitzgerald, Mayor
Ex Officio Members
MPAC Community Rep.Vacant
Metro CouncilChristine Lewis, Councilor
Port of PortlandEmerald Bogue   
Port of Portland
Rural TransitTodd Wood   
Canby Area Transit
Urban TransitJohn Serra