C4 Metro Subcommittee

A subgroup of the Clackamas County Coordinating Committee (C4) comprised of members who represent interests within Metro's Urban Growth Boundary. Members meet to reach consensus on issues discussed at the Joint Policy Advisory Committee on Transportation (JPACT) and the Metro Policy Advisory Committee (MPAC).

The C4 Metro Subcommittee typically meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Clackamas County's Development Services Building.

Name of View
C4 Metro Subcommittee

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, December 15, 2021