C4 Meetings

C4, the Clackamas County Coordinating Committee, meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:45 p.m., unless otherwise noted. C4 works to promote partnerships between the county, its cities, special districts, hamlets, villages and community planning organizations. C4 also works on the policies related to housing, which ties in with both transportation and land use topics.

Name of View
C4 - Clackamas County Coordinating Committee

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

6:45 pm
Cancelled in light of state recommendations to slow the transmission of COVID-19.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

For more information, contact Trent Wilson at twilson2@clackamas.us 503-655-8206