Development Agency Budget Committee

To review, conduct hearings and recommend a proposed fiscal year budget. 

Committee members

  • Chris Hartson, Citizen Member
  • Blane Skowhede, Citizen Member
  • Edward Gronke, Citizen Member
  • Fred Charlton, Citizen Member
  • Jennifer Huang, Citizen Member
  • Tootie Smith, Chair
  • Paul Savas, Commissioner
  • Martha Schrader, Commissioner
  • Mark Shull, Commissioner
  • Sonya Fischer, Commissioner
Staff liaison
Department Staff
David Queener


150 Beavercreek Road Room #325 Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Available by phone/email
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Related News
DTD, Library District, Development Agency, Transportation Engineering