Print this page

Clackamas County Economic Development Commission (EDC)

Our mission

Create prosperity by fostering balanced economic development in Clackamas County through a close partnership with government and the private sector.

Economic Development Commission meetings are from 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. in room 115 of Development Services Building, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City, OR map.

2018 meeting calendar

All meetings are from 7:30 to 9:30 a.m. in Room 115 of the Development Services Building unless otherwise noted.

Development Services Building
150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045 map

  • January 24
  • February 28
  • March 28
  • April 25
  • May 23
  • June27
  • July25
  • August 22
  • September 26
  • October 24
  • November no meeting (Thanksgiving)
  • December no meeting (Christmas)

Meeting documents

Please note: EDC minutes are recorded electronically, please contact us if you wish to obtain a recording.

For more information contact:
503-742-4BIZ (4249)

Economic Development Commission

EDC with Commissioners

EDC presents 2015 Final report to Board of County Commissioners