Meetings

Meetings
Thursday, May 6, 2021
10:00 am Board of County Commissioners' Business Meeting (In-Person and Virtual Meeting) - May 6, 2021 *Revised Board of County Commissioners Business Meeting
6:45 pm Clackamas County Coordinating Committee (C4) [Virtual Meeting] - May 6, 2021 C4 C4 - Clackamas County Coordinating Committee
Monday, May 10, 2021
6:30 pm Planning Commission (Virtual Meeting) - May 10, 2021 Planning and Zoning Planning Commission
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
6:00 pm Forest Advisory Board Meeting (Virtual Meeting) - May 12, 2021 Forestry Forest Advisory Board
Thursday, May 13, 2021
9:30 am File # Z0119-21-C CONDITIONAL USE Planning and Zoning Hearings Officer
1:00 pm File # Z0117-21-C CONDITIONAL USE Planning and Zoning Hearings Officer
7:00 pm Historic Review Board (Virtual Meeting) - May 13, 2021 Planning and Zoning Historic Review Board
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:00 pm Parks Advisory Board - May 18, 2021 Parks Parks Advisory Board
Thursday, May 20, 2021
5:30 pm Concord Task Force Meeting (Virtual Meeting) - May 20, 2021 Community Project Oak Lodge and Gladstone Community Project
Monday, May 24, 2021
6:30 pm Planning Commission (Virtual Meeting) - May 24, 2021 Planning and Zoning Planning Commission
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - May 26, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Thursday, June 3, 2021
9:30 am File # Z0147-21-Conditional Use Planning and Zoning Hearings Officer
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:00 pm Parks Advisory Board - June 15, 2021 Parks Parks Advisory Board
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - June 23, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - July 28, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
6:00 pm Forest Advisory Board Meeting (Virtual Meeting) - Aug. 11, 2021 Forestry Forest Advisory Board
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - Aug. 25, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - Sept. 22, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
7:30 am Economic Development Commission (Virtual Meeting) - Oct. 27, 2021 Economic Development Economic Development Commission
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
6:00 pm Forest Advisory Board Meeting (Virtual Meeting) - Nov. 3, 2021 Forestry Forest Advisory Board