Community Health Council

Community Health Council

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)
Main council note: Council will consider changes to the bylaws.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)
Main council note: Council will consider changes to the bylaws.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)
Main council note: Council will consider changes to the bylaws.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)
Main council note: Council will consider changes to the bylaws.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

5:00 pm

Zoom Conference (please email Samantha Hatfield at shatfield@clackamas.us for login details)