Business Meeting

Watch the Commissioners' Business Meeting live every Thursday at 10 a.m. via streaming video.

If you are having trouble finding an item or need information about a business meeting prior to those posted here, please contact our office at 503-655-8581 or bcc@clackamas.us for assistance.

Read tips for presenting testimony.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

10:00 am
June 28, 2018 Business Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10:00 am
May 10, 2018 Business Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018

10:00 am
May 3, 2018 Business Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018

10:00 am
Agenda for April 26, 2018 Business Meeting.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

10:00 am
Agenda for the April 19, 2018 Business Meeting.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

10:00 am
April 12, 2018 BCC Business Meeting.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

10:00 am
March 30, 2018 Board of County Commissioners' Business Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

10:00 am
This week's meeting will be on Wednesday.