Mental Health and Addictions Council

The Mental Health and Addictions Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month. If you would like to participate on this community advisory council, please call Natalie Spilman at 503-742-5924 for more information.

Please call 503-742-5924 to confirm meeting time and location. Scheduled as needed: Biennial Plan, Strategic Planning, Budget Review, Program Updates, Provider Reports; Review & Comment for state licensure.

Name of View
Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Members

  • Teresa Melville, President
  • Michele Veenker, Vice President
  • Brittany Kintigh,  Executive Committee Member 
  • Pamela Pearce,  Executive Committee Member 
  • Sheri Price, Secretary
  • Nicole Burdsall
  • Lucy Cook
  • Donna-Marie Drucker
  • Gabriele Graebert-Rodriquez
  • Adam Levin
  • Sean Syrek
Staff Liaisons
Department Staff
Mary Rumbaugh
Division Director
503-742-5305
Natalie Spilman
Admin. Assistant
503-742-5924

Office Hours:

24-7 crisis and support line:
503-655-8585

Non-emergency:
503-742-5335

Locations Meetings