Mental Health and Addictions Council

If you are having a mental health emergency, call our crisis line at 503-655-8585.

Si está teniendo una emergencia de salud mental, llame a nuestra línea de crisis al 503-655-8585.

The Mental Health and Addictions Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month. If you would like to participate on this citizen advisory council, please call Natalie Spilman at 503-742-5924 for more information.

Bylaws

Council Minutes
Please call 503-742-5924 to confirm meeting time and location. Scheduled as needed: Biennial Plan, Strategic Planning, Budget Review, Program Updates, Provider Reports; Review & Comment for state licensure  

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

4:30 pm
June 26, 2018 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

4:30 pm
May 22, 2018 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

4:30 pm
April 24, 2018 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

4:30 pm
Feb. 27, 2018 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

4:30 pm
Jan. 23, 2018 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

4:30 pm
Nov. 28, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

4:30 pm
Oct. 24, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

4:30 pm
Sept. 26, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

4:30 pm
Aug. 22, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4:30 pm
June 27, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

4:30 pm
May 23, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

4:30 pm
April 25, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

4:30 pm
Feb. 28, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

4:30 pm
Jan. 24, 2017 Mental Health and Addictions Council