Mental Health and Addictions Council

The Mental Health and Addictions Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month. If you would like to participate on this community advisory council, please email mgonzalez@clackamas.us for more information and to confirm meeting time and location.

Scheduled as needed: Biennial Plan, Strategic Planning, Budget Review, Program Updates, Provider Reports; Review & Comment for state licensure.

Name of View

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

4:30 pm
In-person and via virtual technology

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

4:30 pm
In-person and via virtual technology

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

4:30 pm
In-person and via virtual technology

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

4:30 pm
In-person and via virtual technology

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

4:30 pm
In-person and via virtual technology

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Members

  • Teresa Melville, President
  • Adam Levin, Vice-President
  • Sheri Price, Secretary
  • Pam Pearce, Executive Member
  • Glenn (Bo) Brinson, Executive Member
  • Sherry Chenell
  • Catherine LeJeal
  • Gabriele Graebert-Rodriquez
  • Donna-Marie Drucker
  • Cathy Horey
  • Sara Clement
Staff Liaisons
Department Staff
Mary Rumbaugh
Division Director
503-742-5305

Office Hours:

24/7 crisis and support line:
503-655-8585

Non-emergency:
503-742-5335

TTY:
711 or 1-800-735-1232

Locations Meetings