Contact us

Facilities | Finance |Procurement

Facilities Management

Phone 503-557-6416
Fax 503-655-8658

Jeff Jorgensen
Facilities Division Director
jeffjor@clackamas.us
Cory Johnson
Administrative Services Manager
503-557-6422
cjohnson2@clackamas.us
Dan Robertson
Facilities Construction Manager
503-557-6419
danielrob@clackamas.us
Ralph Sanchez
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
503-557-6417
ralphsan@clackamas.us

Finance Division

Phone 503-742-5400
Payroll Questions 503-742-5438
Fax 503-742-5401

Christa Wolfe
Finance Director
cwolfe@clackamas.us
503-742-5407
Haley Fish
Deputy Director
hfish@clackamas.us
503-742-5425
David Bodway
Controller
dbodway@clackamas.us
503-742-5424
Vicky Anderson
Payroll Manager
vickyand@clackamas.us
503-742-5404
Jeff Aldridge
Grants Manager
jaldridge@clackamas.us
503-742-5420
Jennifer Chambers
Budget Manager
jchambers@clackamas.us
503-742-5405
Accounts Payable
Carolyn Krajl 503-742-5433
ckralj@clackamas.us
Anna Ramirez 503-742-5426
aramirez@clackamas.us
Cindy Oberson 503-742-5431
coberson@clackamas.us
Cristina Stott 503-742-5411
cstott@clackamas.us
Accounts Receivable
Cheryl Bowman 503-742-5428
cherylbow@clackamas.us
Kathryn Stewart 503-742-5462
kstewart2@clackamas.us
Cindy Trumpower 503-742-5437
cindytru@clackamas.us
Nicole Unck 503-742-5430
nunck@clackamas.us
Budget
Roxann Fisher 503-742-5414
roxannfis@clackamas.us
Jian Zhang 503-742-5434
jianzha@clackamas.us
Finance Admin
Michael Jung 503-742-5439
mjung@clackamas.us
Jennifer Johnson 503-742-5409
jjohnson@clackamas.us
Tania Sharp 503-742-5423
taniasha@clackamas.us
Sue Unger 503-742-5427
sunger@clackamas.us
Grant Accounting
Ke’Ala Adolpho 503-742-5410
kadolpho@clackamas.us
Sue Aronson 503-742-5421
suea@clackamas.us
Bouvieng Bounnam 503-742-5422
bbounnam@clackamas.us
Larry Crumbaker 503-742-5429
larrycru@clackamas.us
Mike Morasko 503-742-5435
mmorasko@clackamas.us
Matt Westbrook 503-742-5417
mwestbrook@clackamas.us
Payroll
Arlene Bryson 503-742-5412
abryson@clackamas.us
Linda Kay lkay@clackamas.us
Laurel Kuykendall 503-742-5416
laurelkuy@clackamas.us
Greta Nickerson 503-742-5415
gnickerson@clackamas.us
Pattie Stromberg 503-742-5432
pattiestr@clackamas.us
Reception
Kiree Estrada 503-742-5445
kestrada@clackamas.us

Procurement Division

Phone 503-742-5444
Fax 503-742-5440

George Marlton
Procurement Director
gmarlton@clackamas.us
Assistant
Patti Hutchenson 503-742-5447
phutcheson@clackamas.us
Jan O'Gara 503-742-5454
jogara@clackamas.us
Courier
Annmarie Coy 503-655-8609
acoy@clackamas.us
Jocelyn Gibson 503-655-8609
jgibson@clackamas.us
Hugh Vizenor 503-655-8609
hvizenor@clackamas.us
Mail Room
Tamara Fuller 503-655-8609
tammyful@clackamas.us
Procurement
Laurie Bergstrom
Office Manager
503-742-5441
laurieber@clackamas.us
Peter Madaus
Analyst
503-742-5451
pmadaus@clackamas.us
Kimberly Randall
Analyst
503-742-5443
krandall@clackamas.us
Ryan Rice
Senior Analyst
503-742-5446
rrice@clackamas.us
Tralee Thorn
Analyst
503-742-5453
tthorn@clackamas.us

Phone:503-742-5444

2051 Kaen Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.