Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) to advise the BCC on land use applications and issues. The Planning Commission provides recommendations to the BCC in accordance with the requirements of State law, the Clackamas County Comprehensive Plan, Zoning & Development Ordinance, and Clackamas County Code. Planning Commission hearings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Development Services Building Auditorium at 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City. Planning Commission meetings are live-streamed on the Clackamas County Cable Channel and can also be seen on @ClackamasCounty on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. For more information, contact Darcy Renhard at drenhard@clackamas.us 503-742-4545.

Public Testimony

No preregistration is needed to testify. If you would like to speak during a Planning Commission meeting, there will be directions on when and how you are able to do so once the meeting begins. It will require you to use the “raise hand” feature in Zoom (or *9 if attending by phone). Members of the public are usually given up to three minutes to speak.

Name of View

Monday, February 26, 2024

Monday, November 27, 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

Monday, September 11, 2023

Monday, June 26, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

6:00 pm
In-Person at Room 115, 150 Beavercreek Rd., Oregon City

Monday, August 22, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Planning Commission Members

NameLocation
Gerald Murphy, ChairRhododendron
Carrie Pak, Vice-ChairLake Oswego
Louise LopesMulino
Kevin MossBoring
Tom MiddaughWilsonville
Thomas PetersonClackamas
Steven SchroedlHappy Valley
Tammy StevensBeavercreek
Michael WilsonMilwaukie
Related Events
Planning and Zoning
-
Planning and Zoning
-
Planning and Zoning
-