Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) to advise the BCC on land use applications and issues. The Planning Commission provides recommendations to the BCC in accordance with the requirements of State law, the Clackamas County Comprehensive Plan, Zoning & Development Ordinance, and Clackamas County Code. Planning Commission hearings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Development Services Building Auditorium at 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City. Planning Commission meetings are live-streamed on the Clackamas County Cable Channel and can also be seen on @ClackamasCounty on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. For more information, contact Darcy Renhard at drenhard@clackamas.us 503-742-4545.

Name of View
Planning Commission

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Planning Commission Members

Name Location Expires
Brian Pasko, Chair Boring 4/30/23
Mary Phillips, Vice-Chair Oregon City 4/30/20
Christine Drazan Oregon City 4/30/21
Tammy Stevens Beavercreek 4/30/23
Louise Lopes Mulino 4/30/22
Gerald Murphy Rhododendron 4/30/22
Thomas Peterson Clackamas 4/30/20
Steven Schroedl Happy Valley 4/30/21
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 4/30/20