Veterans Advisory Council (VAC)

The Clackamas County Veterans Advisory Council advises the Clackamas County Board of Commissioners and the Department of Health, Housing and Human Services on all matters relating to the provision of services to veterans, their families and dependents, ensuring that the needs of veterans, their families and dependents are recognized and addressed in a timely manner. Veterans Advisory Council also makes recommendations regarding current issues affecting veterans, their families and dependents.

Name of View

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Council members

  • Tracy Bogard
  • Janet Braman, Secretary
  • Paul Edgar
  • Betty Fish-Ferguson, Vice Chair
  • Gregory Freetage
  • Ransom (RB) Green, Interim Board Chair
  • Laurie Kimmell
  • Carol Bernhard
  • Don Hedlind
  • John Budiao
  • Tawnya Lege
  • Thomas McAlarney
Contact Us
Department Staff
R.E. "Ari" Szego
Staff liaison
971-442-7226

Phone:503-655-8640
Fax:503-650-5722

2051 Kaen Road #135 Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
(Closed from noon to 1 p.m.)

Related Events
Social Services, Health Housing and Human Services, Health Centers, Public Health
-
Social Services
-
Social Services
-