Clackamas County Library Advisory Board

Our purpose is to serve the residents within the Oak Lodge Library and Gladstone Library Service Areas of the Clackamas County Library District, which was established by the approval of Measure 3-310, by providing community recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners in matters concerning library services, policies, and library-related issues in general.

Name of View
Clackamas County Library Advisory Board

Thursday, June 16, 2022

5:30 pm

Closed to the public due to the interviews for the new board members.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Annual Progress Reports

Gladstone Public Library

FY 17-18 FY 18-19 FY 19-20

Oak Lodge Library

FY 17-18 FY 18-19 FY 19-20

Members

  • Debrah Bokowski (Chair)
  • Doug Jones (Vice Chair)
  • Grover Bornefeld
  • Kathleen Gabriel (Gladstone alternate)
  • Leslie Shirk
  • Natalie Smith
Contact
Department Staff
Mitzi Olson
Library Manager

Office Hours:

Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Friday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Thursday
Noon to 8 p.m.

Wednesday
10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Gladstone Public Library
503-655-8540
gladstone@lincc.org

Oak Lodge Public Library
503-655-8543
oaklodge@lincc.org

Telecirc Renewal Line:
503-659-8634

Homebound Service: 
503-650-3187