Committee for Community Involvement

The Committee for Community Involvement (CCI) is a process oriented committee which advises and assists the Board of County Commissioners in developing and implementing community involvement programs and evaluates the process being used for community involvement in land use planning.

The Committee for Community Involvement (CCI) is a community advisory board appointed by the Board of Commissioners. The CCI is responsible for assisting the Clackamas County Board of Commissioners and other appropriate governing bodies with the development of a program that promotes and enhances community involvement in land use planning, assisting in funding and in the implementation of the community involvement program and evaluating the process being used for community involvement.

For more information, contact Public & Government Affairs at cci@clackamas.us.

Name of View
Committee for Community Involvement

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:00 pm
June 19, 2018 Committee for Community Involvement Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

6:00 pm

Annual Planning Workshop*
*Unlike most CCI meetings, this is a special planning session not open to the public.

Current Members

  • Jerry Andersen, Chair
  • Rick Cook
  • Susan Nielsen
  • Barbara Smolak
  • Laurie Swanson

Get Involved