Committee for Community Involvement

The Committee for Community Involvement (CCI) is a process oriented committee which advises and assists the Board of County Commissioners in developing and implementing community involvement programs and evaluates the process being used for community involvement in land use planning.

Appointed by the Board of Commissioners, the CCI is responsible for assisting the Board and other appropriate governing bodies with the development of a program that promotes and enhances community involvement in land use planning, assisting in funding and in the implementation of the community involvement program and evaluating the process being used for community involvement.

For more information, contact Public & Government Affairs at cci@clackamas.us.

Name of View
Committee for Community Involvement

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Current Members

  • Jerry Anderson
  • Rick Cook
  • Laurie Freeman Swanson
  • Bill Merchant
  • Richard Nepon
  • Susan Nielsen
  • Brent Parries
  • Gordon Slatford
  • Barbara Smolak

Get Involved

Phone:503-655-8751

2051 Kaen Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Locations Meetings