County Surveyor Contact Us

Information

Clackamas County Surveyor's Office
150 Beavercreek Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-742-4475
Ray Griffin, County Surveyor 503-742-4499
cgriffin2@clackamas.us

Administrative Team

Natalie Cedergreen, Office Specialist 2 503-742-4487
ncedergreen@clackamas.us
Renee Gonzales, Administrative Specialist 503-742-4478
rgonzales@clackamas.us
Tara Thoreson, Office Specialist 1 503-742-4477
taratho@clackamas.us

Records of Survey

Mike Wright, Survey Tech 3 503-807-4039
mikewri@clackamas.us

Development Review

Terry Martinson, Land Surveyor 503-742-4486
terrymar@clackamas.us
Wayne Olson, Land Surveyor 503-742-4488
wayneols@clackamas.us

Public Land Corner

Mike Hoge, Land Surveyor 503-702-5518
mikehoge@clackamas.us
Marvin Lovlein, Land Surveyor 503-894-4939
mlovlein@clackamas.us
Greg Radinovich, Land Surveyor 503-880-0941
gregrad@clackamas.us
Gavin Reiter, Survey Tech 3 971-930-7133
greiter@clackamas.us

Phone:503-742-4475
Email:surveyor@clackamas.us

150 Beavercreek Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Lobby Hours
Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Appointments
Monday to Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.