Traffic Safety Commission

The Traffic Safety Commission (TSC) is made up of 12 adults and one or more high school students.  The TSC focuses on projects and programs in the following areas:

  • alcohol and drugs related to traffic safety
  • codes and laws related to traffic safety
  • driver education
  • highway design, construction and maintenance
  • identification and monitoring of high crash locations
  • pedestrian and bicycle safety
  • traffic data
  • school bus and school zone safety
  • traffic control devices

Meetings and Members

The Traffic Safety Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month in the Development Services Building Room 301, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.

Meetings

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Bylaws

Standard Operating Procedures

Members

Member City Zip Code
Steve Adams Milwaukie 97267
Brian Burke Oregon City 97045
Jessica Harris Oregon City 97045
Brian Hitchcock Happy Valley 97086
Bob Karl West Linn 97068
Christopher Larsen West Linn 97068
Robert Ludwick Happy Valley 97086
Nathan McCarty Estacada 97023
James Rough Wilsonville 97070
Kate Stinson Oregon City 97045
Carol Vonderheit Clackamas 97015
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 97222
Christian Snuffin Staff  
Laura Kitts Staff  

Resources