Traffic Safety Commission

 

The Traffic Safety Commission (TSC) is made up of 12 adults and one or more high school students.  The TSC focuses on projects and programs in the following areas:

 

  • alcohol and drugs related to traffic safety
  • codes and laws related to traffic safety
  • driver education
  • highway design, construction and maintenance
  • identification and monitoring of high crash locations
  • pedestrian and bicycle safety
  • traffic data
  • school bus and school zone safety
  • traffic control devices

Meetings and Members

The Traffic Safety Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month from 7-9 p.m. in the Development Services Building Room 301, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City.

Meetings

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

7:00 pm
July 2018 and YTD fatal crash summary, County Fair preparation, Danielson’s Fair sign up, Signal Cabinet messages, TSC Goals and TSC Bylaws follow-up.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

7:00 pm
June 6, 2018 TSC Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:00 pm

Annual Field Trip Itinerary

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Bylaws

Members

Member City Zip Code
Steve Adams Milwaukie 97267
Brian Burke Oregon City 97045
Jessica Harris Oregon City 97045
Bob Karl West Linn 97068
Christopher Larsen West Linn 97068
Robert Ludwick Happy Valley 97086
Nathan McCarty Estacada 97023
James Rough Wilsonville 97070
Carol Vonderheit Clackamas 97015
Michael Wilson Milwaukie 97222
Rob Sadowsky Staff  
Christian Snuffin Staff  
Laura Kitts Staff  
Nathaniel Adam Student Members  
Austin Brown Student Members  
Matthew Stevenson Student Members  

Resources