Traffic Safety Commission

The Traffic Safety Commission (TSC) is made up of 12 adults and one or more high school students. The TSC focuses on projects and programs in the following areas:

  • alcohol and drugs related to traffic safety
  • codes and laws related to traffic safety
  • driver education
  • highway design, construction and maintenance
  • identification and monitoring of high crash locations
  • pedestrian and bicycle safety
  • traffic data
  • school bus and school zone safety
  • traffic control devices

The Traffic Safety Commission meets the first Wednesday of every other month from 7–9 p.m. in the Development Services Building Room 301, 150 Beavercreek Road, Oregon City or through Zoom. If you would like to join by Zoom, you must first register.

Name of View
Traffic Safety Commission

Commission members

  • Christopher Larsen (chair)
  • Ronna Keeney (vice chair)
  • Janette DeCastro
  • William Feeley
  • Laurie Hedwall
  • Bob Karl
  • Rafael Kaup
  • Andrew Labonte
  • Nathan McCarty
  • James Waddington
  • Michael Wilson


150 Beavercreek Road Room #325 Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Available by phone/email
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Locations Meetings
Related Events
Transportation Engineering
Transportation Engineering
Transportation Engineering, Transportation and Development
Related News
Transportation and Development, Transportation Engineering