Aging Services Advisory Council

Director's packets

Members are appointed by the Clackamas County Board of County Commissioners. The group advocates both locally and at the state level on issues related to aging. The Advisory Council has a number of subcommittees devoted to specific issues, such as age-friendly communities, transportation, and nutrition.

November 2017

September 2017

Metro ADRC Advisory Consortium New Member Manual

Senior Center Director Meeting Minutes

New member packet


Member resources

Advisory Council Roster

Member Committee Term Exp.
Alan Bellanca
Age Friendly Communities 6/30/20
Mary Breiling
(Past Chair)
Ellen Burns
(First Vice Chair)
Adult Center Liaison 6/30/18
Grace Davis Adult Center Liaison 6/30/18
Mike Foley Age Friendly Communities 6/30/18
Fran Fuller Age Friendly Communities 6/30/20
Linda Gettmann Age Friendly Communities 6/30/20
Gabriele Gräbert-Rodriquez Adult Center Liaison
Age Friendly Communities
Anna Helm   6/30/20
Glenn Koehrsen Age Friendly Communities,
Adult Center Liaison
Marge Lorton Adult Center Liaison 6/30/18
Anne Meader
(Second Vice Chair)
Age Friendly Communities
Adult Center Liaison
Erik Miller Adult Center Liaison 6/30/18
Sonya Norton   6/30/20
Eric Olson
Age Friendly Communities
Michael Parker Metro ADRC
Adult Center Liaison
Virginia Seitz Age Friendly Communities 6/30/18
Holli Wronski Age Friendly Communities 6/30/18
Peter Zambetti   6/30/19
Brenda Durbin
Clackamas County Social Services N/A
Valerie Skinner
Clackamas County Social Services N/A

For information or to get involved, call Valerie Skinner at 503-650-5643, or email