Community Action Board

Members are appointed by the Clackamas County Board of County Commissioners. The group advocates both locally and at the state level on issues related to people and households with low incomes.

Name of View
Community Action Board

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Board Members

Sector Member Representing
Marya Choudhry Advocate
Sonia Agnew Advocate
Low Income
Martha Spiers Advocate
Elected Mayor Mark Gamba
Alternate: Yelena Voznyuk
City of Milwaukie
Elected Sheriff Angela Brandenburg
Alternate: Lt. Richard Sheldon
Clackamas County
Low Income Juana Hernandez Advocate
Low Income Stephanie Hollingshead Advocate
Private Nicole Johnson Advocate
Private Paul Edgar Advocate
Staff Amy Kelsey Clackamas County Social Services
Staff Brenda Durbin Clackamas County Social Services
Department Staff
Teresa Christopherson


2051 Kaen Road #135 Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
(Closed from noon to 1 p.m.)

Related Events
Health Housing and Human Services, Social Services
Related News