County Parks & Forest Staff

Tom Riggs
Parks & Forest Manager
triggs@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Chris Dannenbring
Parks & Forest Administrative Analyst, Sr
cdannenbring@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Andrew Dobmeier
County Forester
adobmeier@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Thomas Gray
North Ranger Coordinator
tomgra@clackamas.us
Off season: Monday - Thursday
Summer season: Thursday - Monday
Timothy Farrell
South Ranger Coordinator
tfarrell@clackamas.us
Off season: Monday - Thursday
Summer season: Thursday - Monday
Barb Guthrie
Park Reservations Specialist
bguthrie@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Alex Lowe
North Park Ranger
alowe@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
James Rohlman
South Park Ranger
jrohlman@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Sandy Weijland
Parks Operations Specialist
sandywei@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday
Mark Shaw
Operations Supervisor
mshaw@clackamas.us
Monday–Thursday