Alert
Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Clackamas County READ MORE

County Parks & Forest Staff

Rick Gruen
Parks & Forest Manager
rgruen@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Tom Riggs
Parks Operations Supervisor
triggs@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Chris Dannenbring
Parks & Forest Administrative Analyst, Sr
cdannenbring@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Sandy Weijland
Parks Operations Specialist
sandywei@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Thomas Gray
Ranger Coordinator - Barton, Carver
tomgra@clackamas.us
Off Season: Monday - Thursday
Summer Season: Thursday - Monday
Ben Brown
Park Ranger - Feyrer, Hebb
benbro@clackamas.us
Off Season: Monday - Thursday
Summer Season: Thursday - Sunday
Victor Harshman
Park Ranger - Metzler, Eagle Fern
victorhar@clackamas.us
Off Season: Monday - Thursday
Summer Season: Thursday - Sunday
Andrew Dobmeier
County Forester
adobmeier@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Sena Chase
Engineering Forest Technician
schase@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday
Barb Guthrie
Park Reservations Specialist
bguthrie@clackamas.us
Monday - Thursday

Phone:503-742-4414
Email:parksinfo@clackamas.us

150 Beavercreek Road Oregon City, OR 97045

Office Hours:

⚠ Due to COVID-19, our offices are closed to the public until further notice. Our employees are available and working to meet your needs remotely.

Monday to Thursday
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.