Parks Advisory Board

The Parks Advisory Board advises the Board of County Commissioners on County Park policy, management, development, acquisitions, and other significant matters. The Board of County Commissioners established the Parks Advisory Board in 1955.

Parks Advisory Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month. The meetings are typically at 6 p.m. and during COVID are conducted via Zoom webinar. The public is welcome to attend.

Webinar Registration Bylaws

Note: copies of older meeting minutes can be requested through the Parks Administrative Office

Name of View

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Board members

  • Justin Ostrander, Chair
  • Mike Ferrell, Vice Chair
  • Tom Hester
  • Dana A Hindman-Allen
  • Walter Hull
  • Louise Lopes
  • Don Morgan
  • Charles Parker
  • Eric Pfeiffer-Robinson
  • Rob Smoot
     
Related News
Water Environment Services, Transportation and Development, Parks, North Clackamas Parks and Recreation