Parks Advisory Board

The Parks Advisory Board advises the Board of County Commissioners on County Park policy, management, development, acquisitions, and other significant matters. The Board of County Commissioners established the Parks Advisory Board in 1955.

Parks Advisory Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month. The meetings are typically at 6 p.m. and during COVID are conducted via Zoom webinar. The public is welcome to attend.

Webinar Registration

Note: copies of older meeting minutes can be requested through the Parks Administrative Office

Name of View
Parks Advisory Board

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

6:00 pm

The Parks Advisory Board meeting has been canceled.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Board members

  • Justin Ostrander, Chair
  • Mike Ferrell, Vice Chair
  • Mark Elliott
  • Tom Hester
  • Dana A Hindman-Allen
  • Walter Hull
  • Louise Lopes
  • Don Morgan
  • Charles Parker
  • Morgan Parks
  • Eric Pfeiffer-Robinson
  • Rob Smoot
     
Related News
Water Environment Services, Transportation and Development, Parks, North Clackamas Parks and Recreation